Connect with Lawyers Title - San Diego  on LinkedIn Connect with Lawyers Title - San Diego  on Facebook

Meet Our Executive Team

Scott Silverstein

County Manager
Senior Vice President

Scott.Silverstein@ltic.com
415.269.9492

Josh White

Sales Manager

JoshWhite@ltic.com
619.889.4932
 
 

Account Managers

Dusti Rittgers

dusti.rittgers@ltic.com
760.685.0615
www.dustiatlawyers.com
Carmel Valley, Sorrento Valley, Del Mar,
Solana Beach, Encinitas

Leslie Pierce

lpierce@ltic.com
619.507.9706
www.leslie.lticsd.com
Clairemont, Kearny Mesa,
UTC, Tierrasanta
 

Craig Bratlien

cbratlien@ltic.com
858.945.2280
www.craigblawyers.com
La Jolla, UTC,
Pacific Beach,
Rancho Santa Fe

Blaine Basler

Blaine.Basler@ltic.com
619.249.4111
www.blaineltic.com
La Jolla, UTC,
Pacific Beach,
Rancho Santa Fe

Debra Hughes

DebraHughes@ltic.com
858.945.7284
luxurycoastaltitleteam.com
La Jolla, Pacific Beach,
Point Loma, Ocean Beach

Karla Ericson

kericson@ltic.com
619.200.1985
www.lawyerstitleteam.com
East County, Ramona,
Mission Valley

Nichel Ince

Nichel.Ince@ltic.com
619.890.0163
www.lawyerstitleteam.com
East County,
Mission Valley

Erwin Martinez

Erwin.Martinez@ltic.com
619.972.5141
www.erwinmartinez.com
South Bay

Jeremy Lipsey

Jeremy.Lipsey@ltic.com
619.454.9306
www.jeremylipsey.com
South Bay
Jason Melim

Jason Melim

Jason.Melim@ltic.com
858.254.8948
www.melimteam.com
I-15 Corridor,
Rancho Bernardo, Poway
Marcos Melim

Marcos Melim

Marcos.Melim@ltic.com
858.254.6239
www.melimteam.com
I-15 Corridor,
Rancho Bernardo, Poway

Jeff Holcomb

Jeff.Holcomb@ltic.com
858.605.8191
www.titlejeff.com
Carlsbad, Encinitas,
Cardiff, Solana Beach,
Del Mar, Rancho Santa Fe

Joseph Nuñez

Joseph.Nunez@ltic.com
760.525.9448
www.josephnunezlt.com
San Marcos, Vista,
Oceanside

Rob Klein

Rob.Klein@ltic.com
760.580.9635
www.robkleinltic.com
Valley Center, Escondido,
San Marcos

Elisa Holcomb

Elisa.Holcomb@ltic.com
760.846.2561
www.elisa4title.com
Lender Representative

Samantha Belzer

Samantha.Belzer@ltic.com
619.916.8565
www.samanthabelzer.com
Lender Representative
 
Google+